How To Reach Me!

I will not have a cell phone or laptop while I am gone and so the methods to reach me are through e-mail (I get to check it weekly on a monitored computer) and the post (letters/packages).

Once a week the missionaries have a Preparation Day (P-Day) in which they get a certain amount of time to send e-mails. I will devote mostly/all of my time to e-mailing my family so if you are not a family member, you can still e-mail me but it might take me a couple weeks to respond to your e-mail.

My e-mail address: mariah.jackson@myldsmail.net

If you want general updates, my brother Morgen will be updating my blog with the non-super teary/personal parts of my family e-mails and pictures that I attach.

If you want to send me a personal message, then you can e-mail me or send me a letter.

my Provo MTC mailing address:

Sister Mariah Taylor Jackson

SEP03  BRA-CURS
2011 N 900 E Unit 291
Provo UT 84602

You can use http://www.dearelder.com for FREE SAME DAY LETTER DELIVERY SERVICE…I will leave it up to you to figure out how it actually works…good luck

If you are bored and would love to make my day, I would be tickled pink to receive e-mails, letters,  sonnets (if you are really bored), and care packages. I will go ahead and tell you what my favorite treats are but don’t everybody send me oreos at once because I really don’t want to gain 5,000 pounds while I’m gone.

Image

me during finals week basically

I ADORE:

oreos

kit kat

twix

fruity flavored gum or the blue 5 gum

snickerdoodles

Reeses Pieces

OBRIGADA

(‘thank you’ in Portuguese)

One thought on “How To Reach Me!

  1. Sister Jackson, hope you are used to that by now. Want to tell you how excited I am for you! Hope your first week was hard so that the next weeks you will get better! Your ship is pulling out of the harbor and will be forever changed. Be strong and don’t doubt your ability to overcome all! You are smart, beautiful and capable of anything, use that to overcome your fears. I love you girl and am praying for you. You are blessed to bring the world HIS truth!! Until next time…
    Much Love,
    Kathy Kline

Leave a Reply

